­

About intedia

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far intedia has created 61 blog entries.

German VAT reduction

Starting July 1st, 2020, German VAT will be reduced from 19% to 16% for 6 months. This step is part of the German government's Corona economic stimulus package - both retailers and consumers will profit from it. Of course, we pass on the reduction in VAT completely to our customers. Attention: The lowering of VAT [...]

CORONA INFO 3

The dynamic nature of the current situation presents us with new challenges every day. Here at RITZENHOFF, we have implemented internal and external measures which will not only guarantee the safety of our employees, suppliers and customers, but also safeguard the security of all necessary operational business processes. CORONA INFO 3 DEAR BUSINESS [...]

Certified Energy Efficiency 2020

RITZENHOFF has introduced an energy management system in accordance with DIN EN ISO 50001 : 2018. The efficient use of energy is an integral part of the company policy. When procuring products, services and facilities that have or may have an impact on the significant use of energy, procurement is partly based in part on [...]

CORONA INFO 2

In view of a market situation which is changing from day to day, we are all faced with new daily challenges for our businesses.  We, too, are compelled to continuously adapt our production to the requirements of the current market mechanisms. CORONA INFO 2 DEAR BUSINESS PARTNERS, In view of a market situation [...]

CORONA INFO 1

The rapid spread of the Corona Virus (Covid-19) presents us all with great challenges. Here at RITZENHOFF, we have naturally taken the necessary protective measures to help curb and minimise contamination with the virus. CORONA INFO 1 DEAR CUSTOMERS, The rapid spread of the Corona Virus (Covid-19) presents us all with great challenges. [...]

Ambiente 2020

In February, RITZENHOFF presented current trends for table top and gifts around glass at the world's largest consumer goods fair »Ambiente«. Changes in lifestyle and purchasing behaviour of customers define new requirements, which RITZENHOFF met with exciting new concepts and unusual and sophisticated ideas. The new products range from a mythological wine family to a [...]

RITZENHOFF BRAND DAYS 2020

From 2nd – 4th March 2020, we welcome our customers, retailers and the press to the BRAND DAYS 2020 at the company's location in Marsberg. Look forward to an exclusive presentation of our brand new 2020 collections, an exciting factory tour and very attractive offers. Please register at: marina.hillebrand@ritzenhoff.de

Champus Celebration Glass 2020 with crystals from Swarovski

RITZENHOFF has now created a very unique glass to celebrate the most brilliant moments in 2020. The exclusive decor by designer Carolin Körner plays with the most beautiful lucky symbols in fine pastel shades and genuine platinum. The glass is embellished with 16 genuine crystals from Swarovski®. In addition to elaborate photo material, RITZENHOFF [...]

RITZENHOFF at BrauBeviale 2019

RITZENHOFF will be at BrauBeviale 2019 in Nuremberg from 12 to 14 November. At BrauBeviale 2019 in Hall 1, Stand 216, RITZENHOFF presents innovative decor possibilities in digital printing. The new technology enables RITZENHOFF to implement decorative solutions that were previously not possible in ceramic printing, such as the printing of photorealistic motifs and the [...]

RITZENHOFF at the Bar Convent 2019 in Berlin

At the Bar Convent International Bar and Beverage Tradeshow from 7th to 9th October in Berlin, RITZENHOFF will present its latest glass and decor developments for the international spirits industry. RITZENHOFF implements innovative decor solutions using completely new possibilities in the Digital printing. Examples will also be presented at the fair. Visit us. [...]

­

About intedia

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far intedia has created 63 blog entries.

CORONA INFO 4

Inzwischen gibt es in Deutschland zahlreiche Lockerungen in Bezug auf die Corona Pandemie und auch aus unseren europäischen Nachbarländern kommen täglich neue hinzu. Dennoch steht für uns die Gesundheit und Sicherheit aller Mitarbeiter, Zulieferer und Kunden weiterhin an erster Stelle. Unser Krisenmanagement passt die Strategie laufend dem aktuellen Stand an und wir halten alle Hygienemaßnahmen [...]

Senkung der Mehrwertsteuer

Ab dem 1. Juli 2020 wird die Mehrwertsteuer für 6 Monate von 19% auf 16% gesenkt. Diese Maßnahme ist Teil des Corona-Konjunkturpakets der deutschen Bundesregierung - sowohl Händler als auch Verbraucher in Deutschland sollen davon profitieren. Die Senkung der Mehrwertsteuer geben wir selbstverständlich komplett an unsere Kunden weiter.

CORONA INFO 3

Die Dynamik der aktuellen Situation stellt uns täglich vor neue Herausforderungen. Wir haben bei RITZENHOFF interne und externe Maßnahmen ergriffen, die sowohl die Sicherheit aller Mitarbeiter, Zulieferer und Kunden gewährleisten, als auch alle notwendigen operativen Geschäftsabläufe sicherstellen. CORONA INFO 3 VEREHRTE GESCHÄFTSPARTNER, die Dynamik der aktuellen Situation stellt uns täglich vor neue Herausforderungen. [...]

Zertifizierte Energieeffizienz 2020

RITZENHOFF hat ein Energiemanagementsystem gemäß DIN EN ISO 50001:2018 eingeführt. Der effiziente Einsatz von Energie ist wesentlicher Bestandteil der Firmenpolitik. Bei der Beschaffung von Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Einrichtungen, die eine Auswirkung auf den wesentlichen Energieeinsatz haben oder haben können, basiert die Beschaffung teilweise auf der energiebezogenen Leistung im gesamten Lebenszyklus. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind überzeugt und [...]

CORONA INFO 2

Die aktuelle Marktsituation stellt uns täglich vor neue Herausforderungen. Aktuell sind wir gezwungen, unsere Produktion den gegebenen Marktmechanismen fortwährend anzupassen. CORONA INFO 2 VEREHRTE GESCHÄFTSPARTNER, die aktuelle Marktsituation stellt uns täglich vor neue Herausforderungen. Aktuell sind wir gezwungen, unsere Produktion den gegebenen Marktmechanismen fortwährend anzupassen. Um den bereits vorliegenden Rückgang der Bedarfsmengen Rechnung [...]

CORONA INFO 1

Die rasante Ausbreitung des Coronavirus (Covid-19) stellt unsere Gesellschaft vor eine große Herausforderung. Natürlich haben auch wir bei RITZENHOFF intern alle notwendigen Schutzmaßnahmen getroffen, um an der Eindämmung des Coronavirus mitzuwirken. CORONA INFO 1 LIEBE KUNDEN, die rasante Ausbreitung des Coronavirus (Covid-19) stellt unsere Gesellschaft vor eine große Herausforderung. Natürlich haben auch wir [...]

Ambiente 2020

Auf der weltgrößten Konsumgütermesse »Ambiente« präsentierte RITZENHOFF im Februar aktuelle Trends für den gedeckten Tisch und Geschenke rund um das Thema »Glas«. Veränderungen im Lebensstil und Kaufverhalten der Kunden definieren neue Anforderungen, denen sich RITZENHOFF mit spannenden neuen Konzepten und außergewöhnlichen und anspruchsvollen Ideen stellte. Von mythologischen Weinfamilien über eine magische, okkulte Gin-Kollektion, einer federleichten [...]

RITZENHOFF BRAND DAYS 2020

Vom 2. – 4. März 2020 begrüßen wir unsere Kunden, Fachhändler und Presse am Unternehmensstandort in Marsberg zu den BRAND DAYS 2020. Freuen Sie sich auf eine exklusive Präsentation unserer brandneuen Kollektionen 2020, eine spannende Werksführung sowie sehr attraktive Messeangebote. Bitte melden Sie sich an unter: marina.hillebrand@ritzenhoff.de

Champus Celebration Glass 2020 mit echten Swarovski-Kristallen

Für die strahlendsten Momente im Jahr 2020 hat RITZENHOFF jetzt ein ganz besonderes Glas kreiert. Das exklusive Dekor der Designerin Carolin Körner spielt mit den schönsten Glückssymbolen in feinen Pastelltönen und echtem Platin. Veredelt wurde das Glas mit 16 echten Kristallen von Swarovski®. Neben aufwendigem Bildmaterial hat RITZENHOFF auch einen Film für die begleitenden [...]

RITZENHOFF auf der BrauBeviale 2019

RITZENHOFF ist vom 12.-14. November auf der BrauBeviale 2019 in Nürnberg RITZENHOFF präsentiert auf der BrauBeviale 2019 in Halle 1, Stand 216 innovative Dekormöglichkeiten im Digitaldruck. Die neue Technologie ermöglicht RITZENHOFF Dekorlösungen umzusetzen, die bisher im keramischen Druck nicht möglich waren, beispielsweise der Druck fotorealistischer Motive und die Individualisierung von Gläsern. Im Bierglassortiment zeigt RITZENHOFF [...]