Aroma Naturals by RITZENHOFF

An aroma or scent can conjure vivid memories of spaces and places, make us happy, make us relive special moments and help us unwind. Smells trigger emotions, and once our olfactory senses have picked up on one, our brains are quick to deliver images that match the association with have to that particular aroma. The smell of lavender will take us on a trip to France’s Provence, or the scent of lemons will whisk us away to the Amalfi Coast, while the smell of roses will transport us to a quaint Cornwall rose garden. Exotic spices will rekindle fond memories of holidays to Marrakesh, while the smell of fresh grass reminds us of spring on a mountain pasture. Olfactory memories are intense and almost always vibrant and vivid.

Aroma Naturals by RITZENHOFF—selected aromatic compositions created with precious essences to produce harmonious scents that take you down memory lane. The collection consists of three series: Nature, Luxury and Modern.

Now available: www.ritzenhoff.de

Nature

The Nature collection harnesses the intense scents found in abundance in the wilderness. The scented candles come in a glass with a satin finish and a wooden lid, and the beautiful room scent bottle diffusors fit perfectly into any modern country-house style space.

Luxury

The Luxury collection embodies sumptuous, exotic ambience. The scented candles come in a glass with an exclusive metallic finish in copper, gold and silver, and the wonderful room scent bottle diffusors add an elegant and luxurious touch to any space.

Modern

The Modern collection interprets classic scents in a new fashionable way. The scented candles and diffusors are both reduced and minimalistic in design for a high-quality, modern look. With their pastel-coloured packaging, the Modern collection is a must-have to add a modern and fresh touch to your space.

Aroma Naturals by RITZENHOFF

Ein Duft kann uns an verschiedene Orte entführen, unbändige Freude wecken, entspannen oder uns glücklich machen. Ein Duft löst unmittelbar Emotionen aus. Einmal wahrgenommen, liefert unser Gehirn sofort die passenden Bilder von dem Ort, an dem wir einen Duft zum ersten Mal wahrgenommen haben. Beim Duft von Lavendel, entsteht eine Gedankenreise in die Provence, ein Zitrusduft schickt uns an die Amalfiküste, ein Hauch Rosenblüte lässt uns durch englische Rosengärten im Cornwall flanieren. Exotisch duftende Gewürze rufen Erinnerungen an den letzten Urlaub in Marrakesch wach und Aromen von frischem Gras lassen uns auf einer Alm den Frühling erleben. Erinnerungen, die mit Düften verbunden sind, sind sehr intensiv und bleiben immer sehr klar abrufbar.

Aroma Naturals by RITZENHOFF – erlesene Aromakompositionen mit harmonisch abgestimmten kostbaren Essenzen schicken uns auf Duftreisen. Die Ritzenhoff-Kollektion besteht aus den drei Serien Nature, Luxury und Modern.

Jetzt im Online-Shop erhältlich: www.ritzenhoff.de

Nature

Die Natur liefert uns intensive Aromen in Hülle und Fülle, die in den Düften der Kollektion Nature eingefangen wurden. Die Duftkerzen in satinierten Glasgefäßen mit Holzdeckeln und die schönen Flakons für den Raumduft passen perfekt in den modernen Landhausstil.

Luxury

Kostbare Düfte mit einem Hauch Exotik finden sich in der Kollektion Luxury. Die Duftkerzen im exklusiven Metallic-Look in Kupfer, Gold und Silber und die formschönen Flakons verleihen ihrer Umgebung einen luxuriösen Touch.

Modern

In der Kollektion Modern werden klassische Düfte modern interpretiert und trendig präsentiert. Duftkerzen und Diffuser in reduziertem Design, geradlinig und hochwertig, ergänzt durch Verpackungen in pastelligen Trendfarben verleihen sie ihrer Umgebung moderne Frische.